Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:36 a.m. - 2005-01-02
Once Again, I Have Proved to Myself That Champagne Hangovers Suck
Good morning, sunshines.

I have done yet more jacking around with the template, and it will do, for now. I just suck rocks at HTML. I wish I could SEE the page as I was changing it, so I knew what colors went where, and all that crap. I feel like I did in Trigonometry. They would give you some equation and ask you what modifying part of it would make it look like when you graphed it. I was not good at this.

As you all might guess after last night's little ramblings, I have the champagne hangover of death this morning. I do not know WHAT possessed me to consume at least one and a half bottles, but I did. I have taken 3 Aleve (and I don't give a flying fuck if they make you have a heart attack, as long as the pounding in my head goes away), consumed a pot of coffee, and chugged at least 2 liters of water. The next step will be to wander over to one of my nearby fast food establishments and shovel down some greasy vittles.

Even though I do believe my little BFRB had a hand in my current hungover state (she urged me to come over, and let me drink all that freaking champagne), I'm being nice to her this morning. We were going to do laundry at 11, but I'm letting her sleep in. We'll just have to deal with the crowd, I guess.

Maybe I'll try to work on cleaning my apartment until she wakes up.

HAHAHAHAHA.

Get real, Loopy...you know all you're going to work on is your high score on Bejeweled 2.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!