Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:49 a.m. - 2005-01-08
Saving Inspiration for a Rainy Day...
This quiz courtesy of supermom3604...because we all I know I don't do creative and meaningful on the weekends...

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

1) GoingLoopy
2) AlwayzOnstage (because I love the theater, not because I'm a drama queen)
3) InMyOwnWords

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1) I do well under pressure.
2) I'm intelligent.
3) I can usually see more than one side of a situation.

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1) I am completely disorganized.
2) I have an addictive personality.
3) I am totally impatient.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

1) Irish
2) Polish
3) Hungarian

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

1) Failure.
2) Not being in control of a situation.
3) Death.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

1) Water
2) Internet
3) Debit card

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

1) Navy sweatshirt with many mysterious spots and lots of cat hair
2) Plaid flannel PJ pants
3) Ugly bluish-purple slippers

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):

1) Indigo Girls
2) Jack Johnson
3) Counting Crows

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):

1) "Flake" - Jack Johnson
2) "Mystery" - Indigo Girls
3) "No Myth" - Michael Penn

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:

1) Clothing that is not a plus size
2) Not ever overdrawing my checking account
3) Free weights

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:

1) Mutual trust
2) Humor
3) Equality

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:

1) I had some completely fucked up dream last night involving a cell phone and incogneat-o. And no, sex was not involved.
2) I love tapioca pudding.
3) I smoke Marlboro Medium 100's in a box.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

1) Intelligence
2) Being taller than me
3) Smelling good

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:

1) Affix mailing labels to envelopes without fucking them up
2) Run a mile
3) Be organized

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

1) Reading
2) Diaryland
3) Playing video games

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1) Clean my house
2) Lose more weight
3) Suddenly be ultra-mega rich

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:

1) Consultant
2) Attorney
3) Bestselling author

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

1) Amsterdam
2) Ireland
3) New England

THREE KID'S NAMES:

1) Catherine
2) Zachary
3) Elizabeth

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

1) Travel outside the US
2) Wear a single-digit clothing size
3) Really fall in love

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:

1) I am a complete slob.
2) I hate fruity frozen drinks.
3) I don't like ruffles, bows, lace, or other fou-fou shit.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:

1) I have a serious shoe problem.
2) I love girlie stuff like body lotions and perfume and makeup.
3) I have cats.

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:

1) George Clooney
2) Robert Sean Leonard (the sensitive actor guy in Dead Poet's Society)
3) Billy Joel (I know, I know...but the musical talent thing really does it for me)

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:

1) ticktrix
2) yeahimadork
3) normaltoilet

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!