Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:08 p.m. - 2005-02-02
Nothing But the Best...
I noticed that a lot of my buddies (i.e., bigpimpinmba, plopphizz) are doing a "Best of�" type entry for new readers. And then I realized, I have some new readers (and welcome to Loopy Land)�so maybe I should just jump on that there bandwagon and make one.

Therefore, may I present�.THE BEST OF GOINGLOOPY!!*

Maiden Voyage

Demonstration of the Cascade Effect When Things Are Fucked

My Crazy Building and Why Online Dating is Lame

Gym Story

Self-Examination (No, Not THAT Kind)

Nothing to Say. Nothing at All.

Good Things about Bad Experiences

Holidays Suck

Rattling the Skeletons in the Closet

New Years' Resolutions Suck

Open Letters

Addiction

* If you have better suggestions, or would like to see any entries included on this page, comment away. I had to pick. And I'm not good at picking favorites. I think I wrote about that somewhere.


That's all for right now...I'm back at work today, mostly recovered, so I need to do something productive. Like take a smoke break.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!