Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:18 p.m. - 2005-08-03
Moving, but without the Garage Sale.
My life has been nuts, and I have a stupid temp job where I have to share a stupid office and therefore cannot update at work. Dammit.

However, I'll be moving shortly. My gold membership has expired, and well, I don't feel like paying for another one because of all the server crashes and assorted other bullshit.

Once I get all my archives moved and shit, I will be putting in Pete's deluxe redirect code, so you will still see when I update and won't have to worry about remembering any silly new address. Hopefully, this will take place in short order.

My new page is here in the meantime.

I will still keep up with all of my buddies on here. The Loopiness will not end.

Sorry, but due to the lack of SuperGold-ness, the comments won't work. Leave me a note, or send me an e-mail.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!