Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:18 p.m. - 2005-11-11
Take a Loopy Field Trip
Clarity told me:
Post another guest entry
So read it, okay?

I swear that's the end of the haiku(s) for now.


Go wish WCG a happy birthday.

Actually, she posted a guest entry for Clarity too.


If anyone wants to guest-post here, just drop me a comment, note, e-mail, or carrier pigeon. I owe some guest entries, and I'm working on them.


I was trying to think of something quippy to add, but I believe I shot my (metaphorical) wad on the guest entry this morning, so read that.

But hey. I actually updated and it hasn't been a week. I love it when the boss leaves early.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!