Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:17 p.m. - 2005-12-01
\"Don't look at it like it's forever...\"
Good afternoon, my pretties.

I finally did one of the (many) guest entries I owe. I also did one last week.

Last week: yeahimadork.

Today: singlegirl.

The rest of the week, and next week too:

Kiosh!
Lando

And, if they were serious about letting me hang out:

WCG
Smed
Miss Hiss

So, while I'm out traveling, I've decided to jump on the bandwagon and ask some of you guys to diary-sit. A few of you I've already tagged, and more will be forthcoming. Post whenever you want. Since I'm nice, I'm giving you a topic. Here it is:

Name your three favorite songs and describe a defining moment or memory associated with each of them.

If you want to be tagged, and I haven't gotten to you yet, just tell me. Everyone is welcome...I hate being left out, so I would never want to make anyone feel that way.

Guest entries are open from midnight CST tonight until midnight CST next Thursday...or longer, if I decide I'm feeling on the lazy side. (Me? Lazy? God, you'd think bears shit in the woods, or something.)

Have fun.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!