Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:33 p.m. - 2005-01-01
Template Changes When You're Schnockered are a BAD IDEA
Hi kids!

Well, as usual, I'm doing things in some jacked up order, and I'm FUCKING DRUNK ON CHAMPAGNE on New Year's Day.

So I changed the template, mmkay? This wasn't what I had in mind, but it's still a work in progress. I was just BORED and I tried to FIX IT and I FUCKED UP and so I resorted to a "does it for you" template generator." I'm still playing with it. I picked this one 'cuz it's called "My Favorite Scarf" and I love scarves. And I loves my BFRB for sharing the good champagne....and my TM for playing with us too.

So Happy New Years, and all that shit.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!