Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:54 p.m. - 2005-06-03
Hippie Arts & Crafts
I made stuff. Not like sewed the clothes, but I made them all PRETTY. They used to be just boring and white.

Here are the new and improved PJ pants:

The shirt is not as cute. I didn't put enough dye on it, I don't think...what's funny is that it took WAY longer to rinse the shirt than the pants. This kind of confusing, inexplicable shit is why I generally avoid arts & crafts.


Thanks to everyone who took my survey. And if you HAVEN'T...then go do it, mmmkay? Pretty please with chocolate frosting and sprinkles?


That will conclude tonight's excuse for not cleaning my house.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!