Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:49 a.m. - Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005
Sometimes you feel like a nut. Other times your me.
Damn, these stupid diaryland banners are pissing me off.

I think I've seen that "gift of speed" one about 60 times in a row.

And the banners that showcasing ACTUAL DIARIES suck and make me regret ever clicking on anything at all.

And if it's not that, I see other banners with boobs, stupid catchphrases, and a lot of things that I just don't understand.

F--- you diaryland, for not giving myself and my other Dlanders the proper chance to shine! DAMN YOU ANDREW!!

Oh wait, this is a guest entry isn't it?

Damn. I really went off on quite a tangent. Lemme start over again. *clears throat*

Hi. I'm randh. It's quite a pleasure to be writing for loopy, who was kind enough to let me post here for the time being.

I haven't been reading loopy's diary for very long, but from the first time I clicked on the page, I was hooked. She's very funny, and quite the awesome read. But I'm sure all of you know that by now. It's why you're here isn't it?

Loopy > me. And that's a fact.
(If you have any idea what this mean, please let me know, because I've been using it for about 2 weeks and I have NO IDEA what the hell I'm saying.)

Well, I guess it's time to talk about me isnt it?


Sadly, there isn't very much to say. I'll try to describe myself as best as I can, so you all can get an acurate (in other words, slanted and edited) view of me.

-I've been watching Professional Wrestling since I was 7 years old. I'm 21 now, which pretty much says that I'm a big loser.

-I'm a freak for writing, but I don't do much of it outside of my diary.

-I'm a girl with a big mouth with unlimited opinions on anything. I'm sure if you asked me to write about peanut butter I could write a paragraph or two on it.

-I'm libertarian. If you don't know what that is, well, I don't know what to tell you.

-I think about 50% of the human population is trying to be stupid on purpose.

-I don't drink, smoke or do any drugs. I tried a cosmoplitan once and I thought it was the most disgusting thing ever. My friend told me I "had to get used to the taste". I'm not drinking it if I have to get used to it.

-I recently became a big fan of Beavis and Butthead. I used to think that they were incredibly moronic when I was growing up, but I like them alot now. If you don't like it, you can shut up. Buttmunch.


-I'm obsessed with football, but hate almost every other sport besides it. Baseball, Basketball and golf usually put me to sleep. (But yet, I like WRESTLING. just something to think about).

-Most of the time when I try to be funny, I fail miserably. And when I'm trying to be serious, it's funny. It's a curse that follows me everywhere.

-When I was in line for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire a couple of weekends ago, I heard 2 13 year old girls fighting about who's hotter, Harry or Ron. I'll pick Ron on that one.

-My favorite bands are KMFDM, Rammstein and Hatebreed. This suggests that I'm more angry than I realize that I am.

-My IPod Shuffle is one of my prized posessions. It comes second to my car.

-I was the tallest girl in my middle school class 3 years running. I stood next to a girl who was 5'2 and felt like King Kong.

-I graduated from High School and haven't been back to school since. (Don't worry, I'll be back.)

-I have 40 DD boobs. Yikes.

-I read just about anything I can get my hands on. I'm an avid news paper readers and in my diary, I'm known for going off on tangents about various news articles.

-I knew nothing about HTML until I tried to fix my diary template without any help one day. It took about 3 hours for me to figure out what I did wrong.

-I hate reading entries that HAVE ALL CAPITOL LETTERS, DON'T YOU KNOW WHEN YOU DO THAT PEOPLE THINK YOUR YELLING?

-I also hate it when people misspell or use net slang or no grammatical structure. It's so annoying to read.

Hmm, I think I've bored all of you enough about all of my little quirks. I think I'll go now.

Thanks so much for reading, and I hope loopy comes back soon, because I sure miss her.

Later kids.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!