Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:14 p.m. - 2004-10-11
A Few Words Re: The Private Entry
A Few Words Re: The Private Entry

I'm not usually in the habit of posting classified information herein. And this one will be de-classified someday. In the meantime, if you want the password, e-mail me. I am just taking a hint from supermom3604 and restricting access. Once you have the password, click here to access the entry. If you click the link below...the one that says "Mondays Could Quit Sucking Anytime"...you get an error message. And I don't know enough HTML/diaryland secrets to know why.

Happy freakin' Monday.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!